In the dashboard, there are three levels of access, Super Admin, Admin, and User, which are in order of most access to least. The difference between three is administrative.

All team members can*:

  1. Place orders 
  2. Review past orders
  3. Review the calendar of upcoming orders

*The ability to do the above depends on permission granted to cafe locations by Super Admin to Users and Admin. Super Admin has access to all locations. 

For all permissions, please keep reading.

User Permissions

  1. Access to cafe locations assigned to them by a Super Admin.
  2. Edit the profile name, phone number, password, and profile picture.

Admin Permissions

  1. Access to cafe locations assigned to them by a Super Admin.
  2. Edit the profile name, phone number, password, and profile picture.
  3. Edit and deactivate locations
  4. Edit, add, and remove payment methods
  5. Edit the default and backup payment methods for locations

Super Admin Permissions

  1. Access to all cafe locations on their dashboard.
  2. Edit the profile name, phone number, password, and profile picture.
  3. Edit, add, and deactivate locations
  4. Edit, add, and remove payment methods
  5. Edit the default and backup payment methods for locations
  6. Invite and deactivate team members
  7. Change permissions of Users and Admins.
    Please note that once you change someone's permissions to Super Admin, the only way to remove them or demote them is to contact cups directly. 
  8. Change location assignment access for Users and Admins.

You can view your role in Settings, then Your Profile. If you are a Super Admin, you can view the roles of others in Settings, then Team.

Did this answer your question?